RIP Cory Monteith <3

Cory Monteith

Words cannot express how heartbroken I am at the tragic loss of Cory Monteith. Although I never met him in person, I knew enough about him to be inspired by him and know he was decent, down-to-earth guy.

I’ve never been so upset in my life about a celebrity passing. I’m praying for Lea, the fellow Glee cast and his family.

Cory Monteith we will never forget you. This will be hard to deal with for a long time. Gone but not forgotten.

Rest in peace to one of the most admirable, inspirational, selfless individuals. The world has lost one of the greatest people to ever grace the earth.

Love you Cory. Hope you’re looking down on us!

Leave a Reply

