Vote In The PCA’s Now: My TV Picks/Predictions!

Image

The People’s Choice Awards will soon be upon us. A night where all your favourite stars from the small to silver screen take the red carpet, along with all those talented musician’s too.

As you may be well aware, the PCA’s contain LOTS of categories. Despite loving all three mediums, TV, Film and Music; I have a soft spot for TV and Film particularly, so I’ve decided over the next three days, I’ll be saying who I want to win each award, along with who I think will win in. I’m not going to do every single category, I’ll just be choosing certain ones…

Today is TV, so without further or do…

Favourite Network TV Comedy:
My Pick: Glee

Prediction: Glee or The Big Bang Theory

Favourite Comedic Actor:

My Pick: Chris Colfer (Glee)

Prediction: Chris Colfer 

Favourite Comedic Actress:

My Pick: Lea Michele (Glee)

Prediction: Lea Michele or Kaley Cuoco (The Big Bang Theory)

Favourite Network TV Drama:

My Pick: Grey’s Anatomy

Prediction: Grey’s Anatomy 

Favourite Dramatic TV Actor:

My Pick: Patrick Dempsey (Grey’s Anatomy) or Kevin Bacon (The Following)

Prediction: Patrick Dempsey 

Favourite Dramatic TV Actress:

My Pick: Sandra Oh (Grey’s Anatomy)

Prediction: Sandra Oh or Stana Katic (Castle)

Favourite Actress In A New TV Series: 

My Pick: Rebel Wilson (Super Fun Night)

Prediction: Rebel Wilson or Ming-Na Wen (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D)

Favourite TV Crime Drama:

My Picks The Mentalist

Prediction: The Mentalist or Bones

Favourite Cable TV Drama:

My Pick: Pretty Little Liars

Prediction: Pretty Little Liars or Downton Abbey or The Walking Dead

Favourite Premium Cable TV Show:

My Pick: Girls

Prediction: Game of Thrones

Favourite Cable TV Actress:

My Pick: Lucy Hale (Pretty Little Liars)

Prediction: Lucy Hale or Maggie Smith (Downton Abbey)

Favourite TV Bromance:

My Pick: Sheldon, Leonard, Howard and Raj (The Big Bang Theory)

Prediction: Blaine and Sam (Glee)

Favourite TV Gal Pals:

My Pick: Rachel and Santana (Glee) or Caroline and Max (2 Broke Girls) or Meredith and Cristina (Grey’s Anatomy) or Penny, Bernadette and Amy (The Big Bang Theory) 

Prediction: Rachel and Santana (Glee)

Favourite On-Screen Chemistry:

My Pick: Derek & Meredith (Grey’s Anatomy)

Prediction: Damon & Elena (The Vampire Diaries) or Kurt & Blaine (Glee)

Favourite Sci-Fi/Fantasy TV Actor:

My Pick: Jensen Ackles (Supernatural)

Prediction: Ian Somerhalder (The Vampire Diaries)

Favourite Sci-Fi/Fantasy TV Actress:

My Pick: Tatiana Maslany (Orphan Black)

Prediction: Nina Dobrev (The Vampire Diaries) or Emilia Clarke (Game of Thrones) 

Favourite Late Night Talk Show Host: 

My Pick: Jimmy Fallon (Late Night With Jimmy Fallon)

Prediction: Jimmy Fallon or Jimmy Kimmel (Jimmy Kimmel Live!)

That’s my picks/predictions for the People’s Choice Awards 2014.

Vote here: http://www.peopleschoice.com/pca/vote/votenow.jsp

2 thoughts on “Vote In The PCA’s Now: My TV Picks/Predictions!

  1. You’re ‘predictions’ match up pretty well to mine. I think the best part of Award Shows is trying to predict… it just adds to the fun.

Leave a Reply

